Site Base Decision Making Council


The Pembroke Elementary School Council members for 2023 - 2024 are:

Dana Gary, Prinicpal

Jami Gagnon, Teacher

Jaclyn Guier, Teacher

Veronica Russell, Teacher

Andrew Stahl, Parent

Cody Stewart, Parent


The council consists of the principal, three teachers, and two parents.  The parent representatives are elected to the council by parents.

Regular council meetings are on the fourth Mondays of each month at 4 p.m. in the school's Library.  NOTE:  Conflicts in school calendar, construction or inclement weather may cause meetings to be rescheduled.