skip to main content


The Pembroke School Council members for 2016 -2017 are:


Dana Gary, Prinicpal

Jennifer Jatczak, Teacher

Lanika McClendon, Teacher

Rachel White, Teacher

Jennifer Maddux, Parent

Beth Morris, Parent


The council consists of the principal, three teachers, and two parents.  The parent representatives are elected to the council by parents.

Regular council meetings are on the third Mondays of each month at 3 p.m. in the school's conference room (in the Front Office).  NOTE:  Conflicts in school calendar, construction or inclement weather may cause meetings to be rescheduled.